SLS Elects New Board

At the Annual General Meeting of the Shuswap Lifeboat Society on December 4, 2019, a new Board of Officers and Directors was elected.

President Bruce Weicker
Vice President Pat Gau
Secretary John Creighton
Treasurer Dave Harvey
Member at Large Cliff Doherty
Member at Large Marie Gray
Member at Large Rob Sutherland
Member at Large Doug Pearce
Ex-Offico (Station Leader) Fred Banham
Ex-Offico (Bookkeeper) Alice Lloyd