On November 23rd, at the Annual General Meeting of the Shuswap Lifeboat Society which operates RCMSAR 106, the membership elected a new Board members, some of whom are returning to the Board.  Following the AGM the Board met to elect their executive as follows:

President –                   Bruce Weicker

Vice President –           Pat Gau

Secretary –                     Fred Banham

Treasurer –                    Dave Harvey

Member at Large –       Al Poole

Member at Large –       Dan Roddick

The following non-elected members complete the Board.

Station Leader –           Rob Sutherland

Book Keeper –              Heidi deWit